We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Home

Welcome to our church communities!

Christian communities should be places where all people feel welcomed, respected, and safe from abuse.  Our churches are committed to encouraging an environment where all people, and especially those who may be vulnerable for any reason, are able to worship and pursue their faith journey with encouragement and in safety.  To this end each of our churches has adopted the House of Bishops' policy for safeguarding "Promoting a safer church".  A summary of our commitments can be accessed using the links below:

General Calendar

23
JAN
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 23 January 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
25
JAN
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
30
JAN
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
01
FEB
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
06
FEB
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
08
FEB
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
13
FEB
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
15
FEB
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
20
FEB
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
22
FEB
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
27
FEB
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
01
MAR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
06
MAR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
08
MAR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
13
MAR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
15
MAR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
20
MAR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
22
MAR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
27
MAR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
29
MAR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
03
APR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
05
APR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
10
APR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
12
APR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall
17
APR
Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 11:00 - 12:00
St Oswald's Church
19
APR
Said Communion
Said Communion
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 09:00 - 09:45
All Saints Hall

Follow us on Facebook