We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Holy Trinity Calendar

05
JUL
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 5 July 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
10
JUL
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 10 July 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
12
JUL
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 12 July 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
17
JUL
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 17 July 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
19
JUL
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
24
JUL
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 24 July 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
26
JUL
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
31
JUL
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 31 July 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
02
AUG
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 August 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
07
AUG
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 7 August 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
09
AUG
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 August 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
14
AUG
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 14 August 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
16
AUG
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
21
AUG
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
23
AUG
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Lilibuds Baby & Toddler Group - various times for different ages
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 August 2022 09:00 - 13:45
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
28
AUG
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
04
SEP
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
11
SEP
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
18
SEP
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
25
SEP
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 25 September 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
02
OCT
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 2 October 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
09
OCT
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
16
OCT
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
23
OCT
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
30
OCT
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 30 October 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
06
NOV
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
13
NOV
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
20
NOV
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
27
NOV
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 27 November 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
04
DEC
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 4 December 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
11
DEC
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 11 December 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
18
DEC
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
25
DEC
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 25 December 2022 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
01
JAN
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 1 January 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
08
JAN
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 8 January 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
15
JAN
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 15 January 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
22
JAN
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 22 January 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
29
JAN
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 29 January 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
05
FEB
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 5 February 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
12
FEB
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 12 February 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
19
FEB
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 19 February 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
26
FEB
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 26 February 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
05
MAR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 5 March 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
12
MAR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 12 March 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
19
MAR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 19 March 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
26
MAR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 26 March 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
02
APR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 2 April 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
09
APR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 9 April 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
16
APR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 16 April 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church
23
APR
Rothwell Church Service
Rothwell Church Service
Date: 
Sunday, 23 April 2023 (all day)
Holy Trinity church